Library Board

The County of Prince Edward Library Board is responsible for the management and direction of the public libraries of the County of Prince Edward in accordance with the Public Libraries Act, RSO 1990, c44, as amended.


  • Ward 1 Picton Councillor Kate MacNaughton
  • Ward 8 South Marysburgh Councillor John Hirsch
  • Maimu Schaer
  • Elizabeth Grove-White
  • Andrew Faulkner
  • Lari Langford
  • Jan Nightingale
  • Devon Jones
  • Alexander (Sandy) Murray
  • Dawn Cutler